Contact Us

AC&G Media Group Headquarters
40 Richards Avenue, 4th Floor
Norwalk, CT 06854
Tel: (203) 227-1400
Fax: (203) 226-2824
Dulce Domum, LLC.

C&G Media Group New York Office
One Grand Central Place
60 East 42nd Street
Suite 3010
New York, NY 10165
Tel: (212) 774-6103

CEO, Publication Director
Marianne Howatson

​Exec Admin/ Office Manager
Michelle Mongillo
mmongillo@candg.com

Human Resources/ Business Manager
Carol Abrams
cabrams@candg.com

Display Advertising Sales
Email: advertising@candg.com
Or contact one of our Account Managers.

Publisher, HC&G
Pamela Eldridge
peldridge@candg.com

Account Director
Laura Meyer
lmeyer@candg.com

Account Director
Michelle Gerli
mgerli@candg.com

Account Director
Lisa Heissan
lheissan@candg.com

Account Director
Melissa Groher
mgroher@candg.com

Account Director
Jamie Lewis
jlewis@candg.com

Account Director
Dina Ferguson
dferguson@candg.com

Senior Account Manager
Sarah Saeli
ssaeli@candg.com

Director of Marketing, Events and Public Relations
Jennifer Barbaro
jbarbaro@candg.com

Marketing & Events Senior Associate
Stephanie Yalamas
syalamas@candg.com

Marketing & Events Assistant
Gabi Ambrose
gambrose@candg.com

Promotions Art Director
Alana Glubo
aglubo@candg.com

Assistant Creative Services Director/Assistant Art Director 
Sarah Russo
srusso@candg.com

Finance Manager
Roseann Brown
rbrown@candg.com

Finance Associate
Joy Marshall
jmarshall@candg.com

    

Editorial
Editorial questions or submissions can be submitted to individual publications:
CTC&G ctcgedit@candg.com
HC&G hcgedit@candg.com
NYC&G nycgedit@candg.com
(Please note: The publisher and editors are not responsible for unsolicited material.)

Editorial Director
DJ Carey
djcarey@candg.com

Editor in Chief, NYC&G and HC&G
Kendell Cronstrom
kcronstrom@candg.com

Executive Editor
Cate Branca
cbranca@candg.com

Articles Editor, NYC&G and HC&G
Alyssa Bird
abird@candg.com

Assistant Editor, NYC&G and HC&G
Caitlin St John
cstjohn@candg.com

Associate Managing Editor, NYC&G and HC&G
Kelly Velocci
kvelocci@candg.com

Associate Editor
Mary Fitzgerald
mfitzgerald@candg.com

Design/Photography Director
Julie Curtis-Paktinat
jcurtis@candg.com

Art Director, NYC&G and HC&G
Alexis Walter
awalter@candg.com

Production Manager
Christine Bachmann
cbachmann@candg.com

Associate Art Director
Kristen Hoge
khoge@candg.com

Editor at Large
Alejandro Saralegui

Editor at Large, CTC&G
Sharon King Hoge

Digital Content Director
Serena Norr
snorr@candg.com 

Assistant Web Editor
Anne Giordano
agiordano@candg.com

Digital Producer
Michael Ekstract
mekstract@candg.com

     

 

Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags Edit Module

Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags Edit Module
 
Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags